Home
Obituaries
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
About Us

436 West James Lee Blvd.
Crestview, FL 32536
Tel: (850) 682-3052

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Liam Noah Kraus Mon July 21, 2014
Eunice L. Strehle Fri July 18, 2014
Ann Jeter Thu July 17, 2014
Larry A. Mobley, Sr. Thu July 10, 2014
Robert Aaron Cozad Wed July 09, 2014
Terry Sue Cutchins Mon July 07, 2014
Marguerite Engeke Barrow Sun July 06, 2014
Mavis V. Kelley Sat July 05, 2014
Gary Fehlman Fri July 04, 2014
Bryan Stanley Day Wed July 02, 2014